How to Delete Instagram Account from Computer and Phone
Oct 13, 2021 · According to Instagram rules, when you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes, and followers are permanently deleted. This means that you will never be able to restore your account again. Therefore, you will have to create a new account if you want to use the social network again.
DA: 29 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 23 Up or Down: Up